Musician’s Log. Star date May 2nd 2009

Holy cow, it’s May already and I don’t know where the time goes!
So I’ve been writing music for Friend of Old (which I may re-title Ballad For An Old Friend but who knows?) and I’m pretty stoked about it. There’s potential there, I can feel it. So hopefully that’ll at least have a demo in the weeks to come.

I’m totally diggin’ the new Bif Naked album, that woman is totally inspirational!

Songs in progress:
World In Ruin
LYRICS (Partially done) MUSIC

Untitled #1
LYRICS (Partially done) MUSIC

Friend of Old
LYRICS MUSIC

Life For Sale
LYRICS (Partially done) MUSIC

Notebook on hand, inspiration on the go, keep you posted
Much love and hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

