New demo

I was too excited about this song so I thought I’d share a rough recording of it with you. It is up at myspace, so head on over to hear it now (until I work out the media settings on this site. Haha)

It started as a song for an old friend who I miss and it turned out that he was a evil genius in the making (did anyone tell him that?). The story took a life of it’s own and boy, did I have fun writing it! And singing it!

Leave me some comments here to let me know what you think

Much love and hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

