Musician’s Log. Star date May 26th 2009

Feeling accomplished today.
Today I finished the recordings BrendaBrenda and Charmed Indeed. It was the first recording session for a few weeks because I’ve been ill, so it was really nice to get back into the studio and play some tunes. In the studio Friday so I will hopefully have more for you soon.

BrendaBrenda and Charmed Indeed are both up at www.myspace.com/laurenfurze for y’all to check them out. I played everything but the saxophone on Charmed Indeed.

I have some ideas for new songs, still have some lyrics and/or music to finish on others but today I feel accomplished, happy and am pleased to share the mood with whomever wants to share in it.

More news and music coming soon (especially when I figure out how to provide you with music on this site, rather then forever directing you to my myspace page). For now, please head over to MySpace to check out my songs there and let me know what you think.

Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

