Complications

So, the video for Night Terrors is taking longer than anticipated. The image and the audio are complete… it’s getting them in sync that is giving me hassle. I will try to sit down tomorrow and work it all out.

On a brighter note, I count 7 tracks uploaded to myspace.com/laurenfurze, Friend of Old and River of Fire being the newest editions. Please listen and tell me what you think.

As of this post there are 800 plays on my myspace page. I know I have a lot of friends over at Shannen-Doherty.net who are big fans of my music and check it out lots and are spreading the word about me. I thank all of them from the bottom of my heart, I love each of them dearly and urge everyone to check out that site. The site is wonderful, the admins are the best on the Internet and the people there are friendly, warm and loving. Not to mention, it’s the best site for Shannen Doherty fans.

But I digress.
I hope to bring you videos and more music soon so stayed tuned.

Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

