What do you want me to play?

Okay, so I had this idea this morning that I would play one of my songs for y’all in a video and then post it for y’all to watch. This is because I know some of y’all are on the other side of the world to me and I thought you might like a video of me performing. I may do it in my bedroom, or a bathroom concert (Ellen has the best ideas!!!). I don’t know.

Anyhoo, I’m going to let y’all decide what song it is. You only get one vote so make it count! These are all the songs that are up at myspace.com/laurenfurze so give them a listen to if you’re not sure.

 

Voting ends Monday so vote fast!!

Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

4 Responses to “What do you want me to play?”

  1. i voted awestruck! that’s my favorite! ^.^

  2. I had a feeling you might! 😛

    *HUGS*

    xoxoxo

  3. Charmedfan01 Says:

    I picked Awestruck too!!!

  4. You guys are soooooooo predictable! But that’s why I loves ya 😀

    *HUGS*

    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

