Musician’s Log. Stardate October 14th 2009

Sorry for not keeping up with the updates but I haven’t had lots to report.

I finished writing Getaway which is in effect another chapter in the Destructo Girl story. It involves a trip to San Francisco but that is all I can say without completely destroying any sense of drama. Not that there’s a lot of drama.

Hoping to get in the studio in two weeks time to start working on Get Away, Destructo Girl and also Time.

Next month I go to meet Shannen Doherty at Collectormania London and plan on giving her a CD with Awestruck (the song about her) as part of her Christmas present. I tried to send it to her for her birthday but the gift got lost in the mail. I hope she likes it. Nervous!

So that’s me. Back at University working towards recording projects as well as doing my various assignments.

I have dreams for the future and am constantly planning my ways of setting them into motion. I hope something soon will come a long but until then I’ll continue to write, record and geek out…. oh and work hard.

Much love and thank you for reading.
The people that support me are the most important people in the world to me and I love you from the bottom of my heart.

Take care of yourself and those around you.
Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

4 Responses to “Musician’s Log. Stardate October 14th 2009”

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

  2. Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

Leave a Reply

