Procrastination Isn’t The Problem…

“Procrastination isn’t the problem, it’s the solution” – Ellen DeGeneres

I love that woman!

Oh boy, did procrastination pay off last night. As I sat writing a new song I flicked up my Facebook page to see the Leicester Music page looking for some musicians to play an acoustic set at a craft fair at the weekend. I said I’d be interested and what do you know, I gotta a set! Sweet.

Saturday April 3rd at Independent Arts Centre in Leicester @ 2:30PM.

I’ve never been to one of these fairs so I’m interested in what goes on and what it’s gonna be like. Excited kinda nervous! Pretty stoked. And if the birthday girl (my best friend) comes a long to see me I may have to throw in a song for her.

Hope some people come by.
Have a great Easter weekend whether you celebrate or not
Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

