Musician’s Log. Stardate April 14th 2010

First of all, happy birthday Sarah Michelle Gellar! (yeah, I’m a nerd)

Okay, now with updates. Let’s see.

I wrote a new song called Leaving Song which was written for my best friend who moves away for a few months for work. I’m going to upload that to myspace tomorrow. I really love her and am very proud of her for what she’s about to do. She’s my rock and a total inspiration. I wrote her a song to tell her how much she means to me and that no matter what, she’s always got me at her side supporting her. She really is one of the most incredible people that I know and I’m going to miss her. I know that she’ll always be there for me and I can’t wait for her to get home.

Awesome gig last weekend. It was so much fun. I enjoyed my set, played some songs I hadn’t played for people before and they were a hit.

Working on assignments (it’s slow work because I’m spending time with my friend before she goes away) and that’s, well, kinda frustrating actually. One of them is anyway. I just don’t know what to do. Well, I have some idea but I’m really not sure how to execute it or if it’s even a good idea.

I don’t really have anything else for now. New song going up. I’d like to make a new video. I’m not sure for which song yet and what would happen. If y’all have suggestions please leave them here! All are welcome.

That’s it for now.
Take care. Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

