Musician’s Log. Stardate May 16th 2010

Hey y’all! How you doing?

Coming to the end of my course so distracted from writing at the minute. A few ideas in mind and more songs to finish. Can’t wait until I get the time to do it.

Played at Walkabout in Leicester last week supporting the very talented Grace and The Magic Roots. That was a great experience. I really enjoyed myself despite being nervous as hell. Had never played at Walkabout before so I didn’t know what to expect. I really hope the have me back again because I really did love it!

Playing at the Leicester Riverside Festival on Sunday 6th June. Totally excited and somewhat nervous! Looking for to seeing Grace and the Magic Roots on the Saturday… if I can get away from Fabrika’s Craft Fair for an hour to go and see them. Will be at Fabrika on the Saturday hopefully.

Not much else to say. Looking for work, looking for gigs and trying to have a blast.

Much love and thank you for reading.
*HUGS*

3 Responses to “Musician’s Log. Stardate May 16th 2010”

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, Satellite Direct Tv

  2. fernanda Says:

    I’m new here!!

    do u have a band? anyways that’s so cool that you get to play in such events !!

    http://musicrhaepsody.blogspot.com

  3. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

