Gig On Friday And You’re Invited…

Yes, I am playing at Soundhouse Leicester at about 7pm on Friday 23rd July (Still waiting for an “official” time but 7 sounds about right) so if anyone is free on Friday and want to come and show me some love and support I would really appreciate it! I am playing with the wonderfully talented Grace and the Magic Roots. I adore the Roots! I’ve played with them a number of times and they just blow me away. In fact, come and see them but be early so you can see me too!

And song requests are welcome. No Freebird! That always gets shouted out at acoustic gigs. Check out some tunes at myspace and let me know if there’s any you want to hear.

Hope to see you there!

Much love and many hugs
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

