Lauren Sings Stargate

I recorded this last week but I forgot to update this blog with it *headdesk*

So last week I was looking for some inspiration and fun so I was playing Ballad of Carter on my guitar and I was thinking about how much I’d love to do a video for it. Well, you can probably guess where my train of thought went after that…

And because it’s such an excellent song I’ve also done a cover of Sci-Fried’s Stargate parody PX-75309. One of my all time fave bands and I had a blast playing that one!

So here’s my Stargate song vid. Enjoy!

 

Please check out Sci-Fried and all their other sci-fi themed music at http://www.sci-friedband.com

 

Much love
*HUGS*

Leave a Reply

