Happy 2012

Happy New Year one and all!

Hope everyone had a lovely festive season. Decided against resolutions… instead I’m just determined to be more creative. Today I’m working on lyrics, trying to get a good body of work completed so I can try to do some recording and get songs out there.

I’ve also discovered Instagram for iPhone. What fun that is so far. Going to attempt a project a friend of mine did last year; photo a day. We’ll see how long that lasts.

My life currently though is just revolving around getting ready for XenaCon at the end of the month. I cannot wait to meet Lucy Lawless and Renée O’Connor. I love those two. And talking to Melissa Good about her work. Gods, this trip is gonna be amazing!

Well I hope y’all have got exciting times ahead!

Best wishes for 2012

Leave a Reply

