Here’s To You Xenites!

This one is dedicated to all the Xenites.

So, I’ve been back from XenaCon for a few days and I miss y’all like crazy. What an amazing weekend, am I right? Thank you to all who were part of it!

I left feeling so inspired and wanted to express my gratitude. This is a song I wrote a few years ago and usually I dedicate it to my best friend when I perform. It reminds me of Xena and Gabrielle’s relationship. And it reminds me of the Xenites I’ve been friends with for a while and the new friends that I made at the con. I had it stuck in my head all weekend and now I wanna share it with you.

Love and gratitude to you all. The Xenaverse fills me with so much goodness, hope and wonder.

Battle on!

P.S. I filmed this at work yesterday… Hence why I keep looking to my left/right 😛

Leave a Reply

